Asia-Pacific RWS Update Meeting

Please join us for our next Asia-Pacific region Responsible Wool Standard update meeting on:

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
8:30 AM – 9:30 AM Hong Kong
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Sydney
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM Auckland

Add the meeting/joining details to your calendar by clicking here, or use the link provided below to join the meeting at the date and time listed above.

This meeting is intended to provide updates on what has been happening with the standard over the past few months as well as give insights into future work, events, and more.

Meeting materials will be sent out following the meeting, as well as available at here.

Meeting details:

Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. 
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/670691597 

You can also dial in using your phone. 

Access Code: 670-691-597 

More phone numbers 
Australia: +61 2 9091 7603
Austria: +43 7 2081 5337
Belgium: +32 28 93 7002
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9373
Denmark: +45 32 72 03 69
Finland: +358 942 72 0972
France: +33 170 950 590
Germany: +49 692 5736 7300
Ireland: +353 15 295 146
Italy: +39 0 230 57 81 80
Netherlands: +31 202 251 001
New Zealand: +64 9 913 2226
Norway: +47 21 93 37 37
Spain: +34 932 75 1230
Sweden: +46 853 527 818
Switzerland: +41 315 2081 00
United Kingdom: +44 20 3713 5011
United States: +1 (646) 749-3117

Joining from a video-conferencing room or system? 
Dial: 67.217.95.2##670691597
Cisco devices: 670691597@67.217.95.2

First GoToMeeting? Let’s do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

2018-08-10T18:25:39+00:00