About Stefanie

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Stefanie has created 21 blog entries.

RWS Brand Survey – Your input is needed!

We are currently collecting responses for our Responsible Wool Standard Brand Survey. If you are brand or a retailer that is using wool, we would be interested in your input! The survey will only take 5-10 minutes to complete; your feedback will help us plan for the upcoming revision of the RWS as well as [...]

By | 2018-08-21T14:14:24+00:00 August 21st, 2018|Uncategorized|

Asia-Pacific RWS Update Meeting

Please join us for our next Asia-Pacific region Responsible Wool Standard update meeting on: Tuesday, August 14, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Hong Kong 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Sydney 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Auckland Add the meeting/joining details to your calendar by clicking here, or use the link provided below to join the meeting [...]

By | 2018-08-10T18:25:39+00:00 August 10th, 2018|Uncategorized|

4- Part RWS Brand Training Mini-Series

We are excited to invite you to participate in the RWS Brand Training Mini-Series, a 4-part webinar series on the Responsible Wool Standard (RWS) for brands and retailers where we will break apart the many essential elements of the standard and give a 45-minute in-depth look at each topic. You are welcome to attend all [...]

By | 2018-03-19T19:29:05+00:00 March 19th, 2018|Training, Uncategorized|

RWS Australia/New Zealand Wool Grower & Broker Webinar

Registration is now open for our upcoming RWS Australia/New Zealand Wool Grower & Broker Webinar. We encourage any wool growers and brokers in the region to attend and learn more about what is happening with the RWS and the new RWS Roundtable; all others are also welcome to join. Presenter: Stuart Adams, Textile Exchange Date: February 23, 2018 [...]

By | 2018-02-09T17:54:29+00:00 February 9th, 2018|Training|

Join Textile Exchange at ISPO Munich

Textile Exchange's Hanna Denes will be speaking about the RWS during the Guided Transparency Tour on Monday, January 29th at 11:00 AM as part of the GreenRoom Voice Showcase at ISPO in Munich. See event details below. If you are attending ISPO and would like to schedule an appointment with Hanna to discuss the RWS, [...]

By | 2018-01-24T19:12:59+00:00 January 19th, 2018|Uncategorized|

RWS Roundtable Meeting: February 7th

Add Meeting to Calendar We invite all who are interested in participating in the new RWS Roundtable to join our upcoming meeting on Wednesday, February 7th at 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET. Details for joining the meeting are below. If you have any questions, please email ResponsibleWool@TextileExchange.org. Responsible Wool Standard (RWS) Roundtable [...]

By | 2018-01-18T14:13:34+00:00 January 18th, 2018|Uncategorized|

RWS Supply Chain Certification Webinar

We invite all wool supply chain members to attend a free RWS Supply Chain Certification webinar on Thursday, December 7th from 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST | 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT. This webinar is designed to help prepare the supply chain for RWS certification. We will be giving an introduction to the chain [...]

By | 2017-12-06T13:53:13+00:00 December 6th, 2017|Training|

Australia Growers and Brokers RWS Webinar

We invite you to attend a webinar for Australian wool growers and brokers to learn about the Responsible Wool Standard and how you can work with it. Please register for the Australia Growers and Brokers RWS Webinar on December 4, 2017 at 12:00 PM AEDT: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/675902070294761986 After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing [...]

By | 2017-11-27T15:33:00+00:00 November 27th, 2017|Training|