Loading...
Licensed Certification Bodies 2017-09-21T19:10:05+00:00

These Certification Bodies are licensed by Textile Exchange to certify to the given scopes of the RWS.

Company Name: Control Union

RWS Scope: Farm Scope, Supply Chain

Countries of operation: Global

Contact Person: Gyorgyi Acs

Contact e-mail: gacs@controlunion.com

Web link: http://controlunion.com/en/certifications

Company Name: NSF

RWS Scope: Farm Scope, Supply Chain

Countries of operation: Global

Contact Person: Philip Alexandrin

Contact e-mail: Alexandrin@nsf.org

Web link: http://www.nsf.org/contact-us

Company Name: Letis

RWS Scope: Farm Scope, Supply Chain

Countries of operation: Argentina, Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Malaysia and Hong Kong

Contact Person: Gretel Clausen

Contact e-mail: gclausen@letis.org

Web link: http://www.letis.org/

Company Name: ICEA

RWS Scope: Farm Scope, Supply Chain

Countries of operation:

Contact Person: Paolo Foglia

Contact e-mail: paolo.foglia@icea.bio

Web link: http://www.icea.info/

Company Name: AsureQuality

RWS Scope: Farm Scope

Countries of operation:

Contact Person: Chris Collins

Contact e-mail: Chris.Collins@asurequality.com

Web link: www.asurequality.com

Company Name: LSQA

RWS Scope: Farm Scope

Countries of operation: Uruguay

Contact Person: Ana Varsi

Contact e-mail: varsi@lsqanet.com

Web link: http://www.lsqa.com/en/

Company Name: SCS Global Services

RWS Scope: Farm Scope

Countries of operation:

Contact Person: Nicole Munoz

Contact e-mail: NMunoz@scsglobalservices.com

Web link: https://www.scsglobalservices.com

Company Name: Organización Internacional Agropecuaria S.A. (OIA)

RWS Scope: Farm Scope, Supply Chain Scope

Countries of operation: Global

Contact Person: Pedro A. Landa

Contact e-mail: oia@oia.com.ar

Web link: http://www.oia.com.ar/