About Callie Weldon

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Callie Weldon has created 3 blog entries.

Responsible Wool & Responsible Mohair Round Table Summit

Join us for the Responsible Wool & Responsible Mohair Round Table Summit at the 2019 Textile Exchange conference in Vancouver, Canada! The session will take place during the conference on Tuesday, October 15th from 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Registration for the conference can be found here: https://www.eiseverywhere.com/ereg/index.php?eventid=398291&# Please email responsiblewool@textileexchange.org with any questions!

By | 2019-09-17T21:59:55+00:00 September 17th, 2019|Uncategorized|

RWS/RMS 2.0 New Zealand & Australia Call

Join us for a call scheduled specifically for those in the New Zealand and Australia time zones to get caught up on the revisions process for the Rws/RMS 2.0 Date: Sep 25, 2019 Time: 08:00 am BTC Register here: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/e276e3f48fcd78b38c34be5db4a05ad8

By | 2019-09-17T21:52:33+00:00 September 17th, 2019|Uncategorized|

RWS/RMS IWG Call #6

Responsible Wool & Responsible Mohair IWG Call #6 When: September 24th, 2019 | 9 AM Central, 10 AM Eastern, 3 PM UK, 4 PM CEST Register in advance for this meeting: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/482ff242064cc281d746f627e8486654 After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. RWS/RMS IWG Call Schedule (subject to change) All calls scheduled at [...]

By | 2019-09-17T21:48:19+00:00 September 17th, 2019|Uncategorized|