RWS/RMS IWG Call #2

Responsible Wool & Responsible Mohair IWG Call #2

When: Jul 30, 2019 | 9 AM Central, 10 AM Eastern, 3 PM UK, 4 PM CEST

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/81bade19ef0e48417510d14dfea9e911

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.


RWS/RMS IWG Call Schedule (subject to change)

All calls scheduled at 9 AM Central, 10 AM Eastern, 3 PM UK, 4 PM CEST (may be affected by seasonal time change)

  1. July 16 See meeting materials here
  2. July 30 Register here
  3. August 13
  4. September 3
  5. September 10
  6. September 17
  7. September 24
  8. October 1
  9. October 14 (launch of Public Consultation)

If you have any questions, please contact ResponsibleWool@TextileExchange.org.


A few reminders:

  • Please let us know if you would like to join the IWG by sending an email to ResponsibleWool@TextileExchange.orgFor the following calls, only participants who have confirmed their interest in the IWG will receive notice of the call.
  • We have included a tentative list of phone calls. We are aware that we have many stakeholders across many time zones. Notes will be available for all calls.
  • You can follow the progress of the revision/develop by visiting the IWG webpage
By | 2019-07-24T05:18:26+00:00 July 24th, 2019|Uncategorized|

About the Author: